Sales, Service & Parts: (877) 462-6096
Pre-Owned Inventory: (506) 633-3152
Text Us: (506) 721-9278

How Are We Doing?

On this page you can see what other visitors have to say about their experience working with our team at Saint John Toyota. Take a look at the reviews to get an idea of just how high of a standard of customer service we have to offer at Saint John Toyota. If you have recently worked with our team, head over to our “Contact Us” page and let us know how we did! We are always looking for feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Margaret Baxter 11 Nov 2018
My husband and I purchased a used Toyota Camry back in March 2018. It was an older car, a 2003 and had over 400,000 kms on it. We were looking for a car that we could buy outright, as I had only been at my current employment for 6 months and did not want to go into debt. The salesmen we dealt with..., mainly Grant told us for the age of the vehicle, it was in pretty good shape and he wasn't wrong. We took it for a test drive and it drove like a much newer car. He even told us to take it to our mechanic, which we did and he told us the same thing. It was in really good shape for the age and kms. on it. We bought it and it only needed minor work to pass inspection in July, less than $300. It is still running very well and is very reliable. We were and still are very happy with our purchase. Grant was very helpful, honest and didn't steer us wrong. If or when we are in the market for another vehicle, we will definitely go to Saint John Toyota first. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dwight Fillmore 10 Oct 2018
Ordered rims and tires on a Thursday from Montreal. I drove away 5 days later with them installed. That was impressive.
5 rate
Google
Peter Bye 08 Oct 2018
I purchased a used vehicle from Grant and had a very pleasant experience. He was knowledgeable, informative and fair. Everything went smoothly and I'm really happy with the car. Thanks!
5 rate
Google
Adam B 03 Aug 2018
People don't always have positive experiences at car dealership service departments. I recently did. I want to personally thank the service staff of Saint John Toyota for working with me to resolve an issue that I had related to a service experience. The team, led by Glenn Hurley, went above and bey...ond in my estimation and legitimately worked with me until we reached a mutually agreeable solution. They then performed an additional service on my car that I requested and one which they had no obligation to perform. When I went to pay, they informed me that there would be no charge. Thank you Saint John Toyota Service Department for the very positive experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 03 Aug 2018
People don't always have positive experiences at car dealership service departments. I recently did. I want to personally thank the service staff of Saint John Toyota for working with me to resolve an issue that I had related to a service experience. The team, led by Glenn Hurley, went above and bey...ond in my estimation and legitimately worked with me until we reached a mutually agreeable solution. They then performed an additional service on my car that I requested and one which they had no obligation to perform. When I went to pay, they informed me that there would be no charge. Thank you Saint John Toyota Service Department for the very positive experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 23 Jul 2018
Travelled to Saint John Toyota from Ontario to purchase a used truck. I dealt with salesman Andrew Burns who was up front, knowledgable and helpful right from the start. Answered all my questions, sent me videos and gave me the confidence to fly down knowing what I was buying, was exactly as describ...ed. I was collected from the airport too! I can’t recommend him and the dealership enough. A really pleasant experience and a fun road trip back! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark Edser 23 Jul 2018
Travelled to Saint John Toyota from Ontario to purchase a used truck. I dealt with salesman Andrew Burns who was up front, knowledgable and helpful right from the start. Answered all my questions, sent me videos and gave me the confidence to fly down knowing what I was buying, was exactly as describ...ed. I was collected from the airport too! I can’t recommend him and the dealership enough. A really pleasant experience and a fun road trip back! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 22 Jul 2018
Peter Kelly helped me purchase my first car - a 2012 rav 4. He was great to deal with as well as the rest of the Saint John Toyota team. I felt like he really cared about helping me find the best car for my needs. I am really enjoying the new (to me) rav. Thanks!
5 rate
Google
hellogoodbyeapplepie 22 Jul 2018
Peter Kelly helped me purchase my first car - a 2012 rav 4. He was great to deal with as well as the rest of the Saint John Toyota team. I felt like he really cared about helping me find the best car for my needs. I am really enjoying the new (to me) rav. Thanks!
5 rate
Google
Eric Browne 17 Jul 2018
SJ Toyota helped me out in an emergency without an appointment and got me back on the road for a LONG trip within a few hours. The Service Consultant was thoughtful and helpful at all times. This is why I've owned Toyotas for 38 years !
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.