Sales, Service & Parts: (877) 462-6096
Pre-Owned Inventory: (506) 633-1917
Text Us: (506) 654-RAV4

How Are We Doing?

On this page you can see what other visitors have to say about their experience working with our team at Saint John Toyota. Take a look at the reviews to get an idea of just how high of a standard of customer service we have to offer at Saint John Toyota. If you have recently worked with our team, head over to our “Contact Us” page and let us know how we did! We are always looking for feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Allie Kinney 28 Jun 2019
Tom was great to work with. He found us exactly what we were looking for and got us the price we wanted. Seamless process and friendly staff start to finish.
5 rate
Google
Cheryl Addison 16 Apr 2019
Thank you so much Kenny, Your help has been invaluable. You’ve got my back. You are a trustworthy and helpful person. It can seem like we are only customers in other dealerships. After you purchase a car, they're done with you. That has never been the case with you or your Manager. I thank you... for your above and beyond professionalism. Something as small as help with a paint stick can make a lasting impression. The good sales person and the great sales person are sorted out quickly. See you at the end of April for service. Kind regards, Cheryl Addison Show more
5 rate
Google
Reg 15 Apr 2019
My wife and I were shopping for a used car for some time and were getting very frustrated with some of the previous dealerships, we were tired of the hidden costs, pressure tactics or out right lies. That all ended at Saint John Toyota. The salesman we dealt with was Mark Duffley, he was very transp...arent and timely with his responses to our many questions. Everything was done in a timely manner and very professional. Mark delivered on everything he promised. We were from out of town and Mark and Kim worked very hard to make the whole process seem easy and quick. Thank you very much we would highly recommend dealing with Mark and Saint John Toyota. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Andrea J 15 Apr 2019
Not everyone loves car shopping! When it came time for me to purchase a new vehicle, Chris Coyle and the team at Saint John Toyota made it super easy for me! I was only at my point of “ just looking “ and wasn’t going to purchase that day but once I felt how helpful he was and how pressure fre...e the environment was, I took home a new 2019 Corolla THAT SAME DAY!!!! I love LOVE love my new Corolla!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rene Richard 26 Mar 2019
Went there to buy a pre owned Vehicle. No pressure or what so ever. Great service all the way thru buying process.
5 rate
Google
Geoff Clarke 25 Mar 2019
Got my inspection done quickly, they found no problems and washed the car for me.
5 rate
Google
Mitchell Sanford 18 Mar 2019
I drove from Halifax, NS to purchase my 2019 TRD Tacoma from Kenny. He made the process from start to finish easy and efficient. They gave me a very fair offer for the Tundra I was trading in. I would definitely make the drive to buy from Kenny at Saint John Toyota again.
5 rate
Google
Mark Munden 14 Mar 2019
This is the first time Ive ever purchased a new car and had a good experience with a salesman. Top notch professionals here that arent out to make top dollar on every John that walks through the door. I would buy a vehicle here without hesitation..Thanks for the Sienna Bob Ramsay!
5 rate
Google
Josh Oldford 26 Jan 2019
Kenny Khan and his team at Saint John Toyota are second to none. Excellent service, all around exceptional experience -Josh ( satisfied customer!)
5 rate
Google
123456 17 Jan 2019
To whom reads this review, I highly recommend Saint John Toyota's Parts Department. Friendly, honest and knowledgeable service. I typically purchase oil, filters and wiper blades from the Toyota Parts Department. My most recent experience was the best yet! I stopped by to pick up a RAV4 rear wiper... blade refill and not only did the service meet my expectations it went beyond! Peter C. offered to come outside and show me how to replace the rubber refill. Keep up the great service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.