How Are We Doing?

On this page you can see what other visitors have to say about their experience working with our team at Saint John Toyota. Take a look at the reviews to get an idea of just how high of a standard of customer service we have to offer at Saint John Toyota. If you have recently worked with our team, head over to our “Contact Us” page and let us know how we did! We are always looking for feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eric Browne 17 Jul 2018
SJ Toyota helped me out in an emergency without an appointment and got me back on the road for a LONG trip within a few hours. The Service Consultant was thoughtful and helpful at all times. This is why I've owned Toyotas for 38 years !
5 rate
Google
Jenna Deglan, Saint John, NB 11 Jun 2018
Hands down the best experience I ever had buying a vechile!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
tammy heath, Saint John, NB 02 Jun 2018
Clean, professional, comfortable waiting area including charging station (plug)
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jeremy Pearson 16 May 2018
Have purchased my last two vehicles from these guys and am 100% satisfied. Sales Dept (bought both from Kenny Khan who takes customer service to the next level) and service Dept are fantastic to deal with.
5 rate
Google
Meghan bowland, Saint John, NB 02 May 2018
Super customer service, and great selection of used vehicles. Competitive prices.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Steven McAleer, Saint John, NB 02 May 2018
Best place in the city to get a new car! Great staff !
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Laur Fostervghxm yi0?, Saint John, NB 02 May 2018
Great staff, always happy to help everyone! Highly recommend!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Elaine Bishop 24 Apr 2018
Great service and great deals! I recommend everyone to go see Peter at Saint John Toyota! We have been dealing with Peter for years and we send friends and family to him too.
5 rate
Google
Ashley Bishop 24 Apr 2018
Saint John Toyota is great! I recommend it to everyone I know who is looking into purchasing a new car! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
5 rate
Google
Ashley Taylor 18 Apr 2018
Great service! My salesman ( John ) was super friendly, and took the time to show me all about my new Corolla! Wonderful service, i can't wait until my 5 years is up so I can buy another Toyota! ??
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.